Southwater Village Preschool

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

First day of term Monday 7th September
Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Last day of term Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

First day of term Monday 4th January
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Last day of term Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

First day of term Monday 19th April
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Last day of term Friday 16th July Graduation Day

Sessions

Day AM Lunch Link PM
Monday 9.15am – 12.15pm 12.15pm – 1pm 1.00pm – 4.00pm
Tuesday 9.15am – 12.15pm 12.15pm – 1pm 1.00pm – 4.00pm
Wednesday 9.15am – 12.15pm N/A No session
Thursday 9.15am – 12.15pm 12.15pm – 1pm 1.00pm – 4.00pm
Friday 9.15am – 12.15pm N/A No session
OFSTED rated good Logo